CONTACT US

H. A. Phillips & Co.
770 Enterprise Avenue
DeKalb, IL 60115
Phone: (630) 377-0050
Fax: (630) 377-2706
Email: info@haphillips.com

 

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

USA

Click on a region below to view local sales reps.

Engin. Refrig. Supplies, Inc. (ERS)
Dhiren Mody
P.O. Box 1341
Mesa, AZ 85211-1341
(480) 962-4129
(480) 464-1491
ersincaz@aol.com

FES Midwest
Dave Deroche
167 Country Commons Rd.
Cary, IL 60013
(847) 516-0158
(847) 516-0159
dderoche@fesmidwest.com

Mike Popelka
167 Country Commons Rd.
Cary, IL 60013
(847) 516-0158
(847) 516-0159
mpopelka@fesmidwest.com

Paragon
Dan Baseler
12125 State Route CC
Festus, MO 63028
(314) 845-6116
(314) 845-6866
dbaseler@paragonengineeredproducts.com

I-REFCO
Alan Simchick
5426 198th Drive SE
Snohomish, WA 98290
(360) 804-9855
alan.simchick@i-refco.com

Refrig. Equip. Specialist Co. (RESCO)
Mike Nau
15461 Red Hill Ave., Unit B
Tustin, CA 92780
(714) 247-1288
(714) 247-1285
(714) 335-5988
miken@rescoca.com

Open/Call Factory: For any State you do not see listed, please call
our factory at (630) 377-0050

Open/Call Factory
For any State you do not see listed, please call our factory at (630) 377-0050

FES Ohio
Joe Rubino
1725 Washington Road; Ste 302
Pittsburgh, PA 15241
(412) 595-8571
(412) 580-5825
jrubino@fesohio.com

Richard Macy
4030 Mt. Carmel Tobasco Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45255
(513) 772-8566
(513) 772-5462
rmacy@fesohio.com

Open/Call Factory
For any State you do not see listed, please call our factory at (630) 377-0050

SIGN UP FOR COMPANY UPDATES

©2021 Phillips Refrigeration. All Rights Reserved.  Website Design by Montana Banana